Knowing What’s Mine To Give

  Message: Knowing What’s Mine To Give Preacher: Pastor Wayne Sehmish Preached: Sunday 1st Oct 2017, 10am Discussion: Sunday 8th Oct 2017, 9am

Read more

What’s Good About the New?

  Message: What’s Good About the New? Preacher: Pastor Nathan Lloyd Preached: Sunday 20th Aug 2017, 10am Discussion: Sunday 27th Aug 2017, 9am

Read more

Missions Conference

  Message: Missions Conference Preacher: Pastor Nathan Lloyd Preached: Fri 11th Aug – Sun 13th August 2017 Discussion: Sunday 18th Aug 2017, 9am

Read more

The Abundant Life – Part 3

  Message: The Abundant Life – Part 3 Preacher: Pastor Nathan Lloyd Preached: Sunday 16th Jan 2017, 10am Discussion: Sunday 23rd Feb 2017, 9am

Read more

The Abundant Life – Part 2

  Message: The Abundant Life – Part 2 Preacher: Pastor Nathan Lloyd Preached: Sunday 9th Jul 2017, 10am Discussion: Sunday 16th Jul 2017, 9am

Read more

Living Water

  Message: Living Water Preacher: Bro Michael Devadason Preached: Sunday 2nd Jul 2017, 10am Discussion: Sunday 9th Jul 2017, 9am

Read more

Jesus Came To Set A Sword

  Message: Jesus Came To Set A Sword. Preacher: Pastor Nathan Lloyd Preached: Sunday 4th June 2017, 10am Discussion: Sunday 11th June 2017, 9am

Read more